Steering Group

Spiritual Companions Network Steering Group

The Network’s steering group is ecumenical and
amongst its members are nominees of their respective denominations.
The steering group can be contacted using the contact page or by e mail at

The current group comprises:

The Venerable John Rawlings – Chair

Michael Butler – Treasurer

Alison Ball – Methodist nominee

Margaret Ellis

The Reverend Harry Heijveld – Roman Catholic nominee

Jan Ravens – Baptist nominee